The largest and best supported Jaguar cars enthusiast site on the Internet!


Serving Enthusiasts since 1993
The Jag-lovers Web

Currently with 3,166 members





Jag-lovers Film and TV


A TV and film Jag list! Plus Odds and Sods.

All contributions willingly included, please send to roly@redac.co.uk


Information on this page:

Jaguars on Television


Jaguars in Films


Acknowledgements and Thanks to:

[rr] Rob Reilly reilly@admail.fnal.gov
[hr] Hedley Rainnie hedley@iit.com
[jl] John R. Lupien lupienj@wal.hp.com
[jb] John Butler jhb@dcs.ed.ac.uk John Butler Home Page
[wz] Will Zehring WZEHRIN@CMS.CC.WAYNE.edu
[kp] Kirby Palm palmk@freenet1.scri.fsu.edu
[lb] Lawrence Buja southern@neit.cgd.ucar.edu
[pg] Paul Garside pgarside@acorn.co.uk
[bg] Brian Gladish gladish@suite.suite.com
[sk] Scott Kucera Scott_Kucera_at_SYMOR-SUPPORT-2@symantec.com
[nj] Nick Johannessen nick@sn.no Nick Johannessen Home Page
[caw] Clifford A. Wilkes cliff@barbaloot.cc.utexas.edu Clifford A. Wilkes Home Page
[cw] Chip Weems weems@cs.umass.edu
[mw] Mark Whidby M.Whidby@mcc.ac.uk
[zs] zlsiimw@info.mcc.ac.uk
[ch] Clive Hallatt clive@SynOptics.com
[sd] Steve DuChene s0017210@cc.ysu.edu
[ra] Roly Alcock roly@redac.co.uk
[rd] Robert Dingli r.dingli@ee.mu.OZ.AU
[ab] Aldert Bruinsma afbruins@xs4all.nl
[pk] Peter Karpien pete@gleeble.com
[jc] Jim Cantrell JIMC@sysdiv.sdl.USU.edu
[lw] Lee Walden lwalden@phantasm.ebmud.com
[js] John Shuck JQJF14A@prodigy.com
[py] Patrick Young ply@ozemail.com.au
[aj] Alan Johnston Alan_Johnston@ed22qm.msfc.nasa.gov
[sm] Shane Mantoszko shanem@vnet.IBM.COM
[ss] Steven Shrewbrooks bruce.shrewbrooks@snet
[mb] Mark Budd mbudd@inforoute.net
[gc] George Cohn gwcohn@azstarnet.com
[ff] Frank A. Filangeri ffilangeri@juno.com
[dh] Dan Harling harling@pictel.com
[bs] Bill Spear bill@wmspear.com
[cc] Clay Cooke cdc@expert.cc.purdue.edu
[sm] Simon Mackay Simon_Mackay@msn.com
[mr] M Ramsey MRamsey72@aol.com
[cr] Craig R. Hastings hastings@frodo.eucom.mil
[cr] Schuch schuchsunoco@worldnet.att.net
[pr] Paul Ralph 101341.207@compuserve.com
[hs] Hunt Salisbury ahunts3@msn.com
[tr] Ted Wr TedWr@aol.com


HTML by Roly Alcock 1997

 

The 2015-16 Jag-lovers Fundraiser Great things are afoot, please DONATE what you can!

 


       
       
       
       

Go to our Homepage
Improve your Jag-lovers experience with the Mozilla FireFox Browser!

  View the latest posts from our Forums via an RSS Feed!

Jag-loversTM Ltd / JagWEBTM 1993 - 2017
All rights reserved. Jag-lovers is supported by JagWEBTM
For Terms of Use and General Rules see our Disclaimer
Use of the Jag-lovers logo or trademark name on sites other than Jag-lovers itself in a manner implying endorsement of commercial activities whatsoever is prohibited. Sections of this Web Site may publish members and visitors comments, opinion and photographs/images - Jag-lovers Ltd does not assume or have any responsibility or any liability for members comments or opinions, nor does it claim ownership or copyright of any material that belongs to the original poster including images. The word 'Jaguar' and the leaping cat device, whether used separately or in combination, are registered trademarks and are the property of Jaguar Cars, England. Some images may also be Jaguar Cars. Mirroring or downloading of this site or the publication of material or any extracts therefrom in original or altered form from these pages onto other sites (including reproduction by any other Jaguar enthusiast sites) without express permission violates Jag-lovers Ltd copyright and is prohibited
Go to our Homepage
Your Browser is: CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/), IP Address logged as 54.161.75.128 on 25th Apr 2017 12:24:35